Energizer Awards

ImageDistrict Governor Phil Sammer, far left, presented his  "Energizer Award" to four Rotary Club of Hilo Bay members for their efforts to energize our club and give back to the community.  

Kris Speegle (Youth Service Chair), Sharon Scheele (Membership Chair), Anita Cunningham (Newsletter/Octoberfest Chair), and Alan Okinaka (Past President/25th Anniversary Committee) received their awards on July 24, 2013 at the Hilo Yacht Club.

Congratulations on this well deserved recognition.